Ladies of Worth Series

The Ladies of Worth series is a historical romance series of novels set in 18th century England. It follows the lives of men and women who, quite unintentionally, meet, fall in love and avoid disaster and tricky coils as best they can! From London’s balls to Bath’s Pump Room, strong and amusing heroines meet interesting and varied heroes and match them wit for wit.

Fool Me Twice

The story of Caro Worth and Tobias Felton, starting in London’s notorious gaming hells and running through balls, card party’s, and the British Museum, sees this unlikely pair lurch from one disaster to the next just trying to keep out of trouble…and out of love.

A Dangerous Deal

The surly and ever-long bachelor Viscount Arleigh finally decides to wed, but only as part of a deal with the unorthodox and wildly opinionated widowed Lady Rachel Denby. If they can pull it off they’ll both have the independence they desire, but deals are always hard to keep.